top of page

ALLERGEN INFORMATION

DOH

Please see below for the allergen contents of each doughnut.

Regular

SUGAR RING: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

CINNAMON RING: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

CLASSIC GLAZED/ CINNAMON GLAZED: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

MAPLE GLAZE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

BISCOFF GLAZE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS, SOYA

MAPLE PECAN PIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS, NUTS

RASPBERRY AND WHITE CHOCOLATE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

LEMON AND BLACKBERRY DRIZZLE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

BANANA, WALNUT AND CINNAMON: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS, SOYA, NUTS

SALTED CARAMEL MILLIONAIRES:  WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

WHITE CHOCOLATE, PISTACHIO AND HONEYCOMB: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS, NUTS

PUMPKIN SPICED LATTE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS (Contains caffeine from coffee)

BOSTON CREAM: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

CARAMEL APPLE PIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

vegan

 

SUGAR RING: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

CINNAMON RING: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

CLASSIC GLAZED/CINNAMON GLAZED: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

MAPLE GLAZE: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

BISCOFF GLAZE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), SOYA

MAPLE PECAN PIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), NUTS

RASPBERRY AND WHITE CHOCOLATE: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

LEMON AND BLACKBERRY DRIZZLE: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

BANANA, WALNUT AND CINNAMON: WHEAT(GLUTEN), NUTS & SEEDS, SOYA

SALTED CARAMEL MILLIONAIRES:  WHEAT(GLUTEN)

WHITE CHOCOLATE, PISTACHIO AND HONEYCOMB: WHEAT(GLUTEN), NUTS

PUMPKIN SPICED LATTE: WHEAT(GLUTEN) (Contains caffeine from coffee)

BOSTON CREAM: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

CARAMEL APPLE PIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

BROWNIES

TRIPLE CHOCOLATE BROWNIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN), MILK, EGGS

VEGAN TRIPLE CHOCOLATE BROWNIE: WHEAT(GLUTEN)

All products, while not actually containing a certain allergen, are prepared in an environment where all of the allergens listed above may be present. PLEASE BE AWARE THAT, ALTHOUGH THE UTMOST CARE IS TAKEN TO AVOID CROSS CONTAMINATION, ALL PRODUCTS ARE PREPARED IN AN ENVIRONMENT WHERE NUTS ARE PRESENT. 

 

PLEASE NOTE: OUR VEGAN DOUGHNUTS ARE MADE USING AQUAFABA (CHICKPEA WATER) WHICH, WHILE NOT AN OFFICIAL ALLERGEN, CAN CAUSE A REACTION FOR PEOPLE WITH LEGUME ALLERGIES

For more information about specific ingredients or allergies, please contact us at: info@doh-nuts.com

bottom of page